Contact the Florida CFO Group


Call: 877-352-2367



Select a partner for an initial consultation
by using the partner contact list or fill out the form below:
Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
-
Question or Comment:
How may we be of service?
When would be the best time to contact you?
*

Partner Contact List

Betsy Bennett

Phone: 727-742-1723

Email: betsy.bennett@floridacfogroup.com


Jim Dietz

Phone: 239-272-9747

Email: jim.dietz@floridacfogroup.com


Bill Gilmour

Phone: 404-538-0930

Email: bill.gilmour@floridacfogroup.com


Harold Hale

Phone: 727-421-3772

Email: harold.hale@floridacfogroup.com


David Koehler

Phone: 813-997-0799

Email: david.koehler@floridacfogroup.com


Ginger Mentzer

Phone: 941-809-3304

Email: ginger.mentzer@floridacfogroup.com


Phil Nahajewski

Phone: 407-497-8510

Email: phil.nahajewski@floridacfogroup.com


Don Noble

Phone: 978-505-7947

Email: don.noble@floridacfogroup.com


Dan Polen

Phone: 727-709-8150

Email: dan.polen@floridacfogroup.com


Joe Price

Phone: 727-741-2833

Email: joe.price@floridacfogroup.com


Roy Rafalco

Phone: 813-205-1815

Email: roy.rafalco@floridacfogroup.com


Dan Schlimm

Phone: 727-560-1211

Email: dan.schlimm@floridacfogroup.com


Tom Walker

Phone: 727-488-5492

Email: tom.walker@floridacfogroup.com


Dale West

Phone: 813-784-7515

Email: dale.west@floridacfogroup.com


Jay White

Phone: 813-404-3011

Email: jay.white@floridacfogroup.com